Committees


Conference Chair:
Ramon Lopez de Mantaras
Research Professor of the Spanish Council for Scientific Research (CSIC) and Deputy Director of the Artificial Intelligence Research Institute of the CSIC.
confchair07@ijcai.org

Program Chair:
Manuela Veloso
Professor of Computer Science,
Carnegie Mellon University.
pcchair07@ijcai.org

Tutorials Chair
Cynthia Lynn Breazeal
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
tutorials07@ijca.org

Workshops Chair
Carles Sierra
Artificial Intelligence Research Institute, Spain
workshops07@ijcai.org

IJCAI Secretary Treasurer:
Ramasamy Uthurusamy
General Motors Corporation, USA
secretary-treasurer@ijcai.org

Local Arrangements Chairs:
local07@ijcai.org

Rajeev Sangal
Director, International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad.
sangal@iiit.ac.in

Harish Mehta
Chairman & Managing Director - Onward Technologies Ltd.
Dy.Chairman & Managing Director - Onward Novell Software (I) Pvt Ltd.
harish_mehta@onwardsgroup.com

R K Bagga
International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad.
rbagga@iiit.net

IJCAI07 Secretariate
ijcai-07@iiit.ac.in